view tracklist


12" Vinyl £11.00

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

MP3 release £3.00
FLAC release £3.50
WAV release £4.00

VINYL tracklist

S.P.Y's first EP on his new label DARKMTTR Records is the aptly titled "DARKMTTR EP". 

This release showcases the full versatility offered by the DJ / Producer's imprint.

- DARKMTTR's first Vinyl Release

- Collectors, don't miss out on MTTR001EP 

- Beautiful White Vinyl 4 Track EP

- Quality B/W Printed Outer + Inner Sleeves

- All artwork designed by S.P.Y himself

- Artwork hand signed by S.P.Y 

Also available